

Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION** Region X **DIVISION OF MISAMIS ORIENTAL** Cagayan de Oro City



DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. $\mathfrak{U}_{\mathbb{C}^{\uparrow}}$ S. 2016

- TO: The Chiefs, CID/SGOD Education Program Supervisors PS District Supervisors/Incharged Senior Education Program Specialist Education Program Specialist II Secondary School Heads Secondary School TLE Coordinators & Coaches Contest Judges/Facilitators/Administrators
- FROM: CHERRY MAE L. LIMBACO, Ph.D., CESO V Schools Division Superintendent
- RE: Change of Venue for Solidarity Meeting of Division Festival of Talents in Technolympics 2016

DATE: October 6, 2016

- Due to conflict of schedule and changes of Areas for Skills Exhibition in the National Level Technolympics, please be informed that the date of the Division Level Technolympics Skills Development and Competition is moved to October 14, 2016 (Friday) at 7:00 am instead of October 7, 2016.
- 2. Other provisions in the Division Memorandum No. 423 s. 2016 remain the same.
- 3. In this connection, a solidarity meeting is called for all School TLE Coordinators, Coaches, Secondary School Heads (only those who will join the contest shall attend the meeting) and all contest judges, contest facilitators and contest administrators shall attend the meeting on October 7, 2016 at 1pm at the Division Office Conference Hall instead of Koresco Hotel as venue.
- 4. Enclosed herewith is the list of contest judges, contest facilitators, and contest administrators.
- 5, Travelling expenses shall be charged to school MOOE funds/ Local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 6. For your information and guidance.

LIST OF JUDGES/ FACILITATORS/ ADMINISTRATORS AND VENUE OF 2016 TECHNOLYMPICS SKILLS DEVELOPMENT AND COMPETITION (SECONDARY)

SKILLS	Contest JUDGES	NO. OF PARTICIPAN TS	TIME ALLOTMEN T	TIME	VENUE	CONTEST FACILITATOR	CONTEST ADMINISTRATOR	REMA
INDUSTRIAL AR	ГS	٠						
1. Automotive Servicing	Chairman – Nelson Absin Member – Celieto Magsayo Member – Lindo Cayadong	2	4 hours	8:00 12:00	Automotive Technology Room	Ronald Claunan	Joylito Villastique	
2. Electrical Installation and Maintenance	Chairman –Raymundo Pacana Member – Roy Dalyon Member – Engr. Sandy Simo	1	4 hours	8:00 12:00	Electrical Technology Room	Donnie Galisa	Nestor Lofranco	
3. Electronics Product Assembly and Servicing	Chairman – James Inigo Member – Marito Doloriel Member – Ronaldo Siwagan	1	4 hours	8:00 - 12:00	Electronics Technology Room	Joy Ganzon	Jerry Fabria	
HOME ECONOM	ICS							
1. Cookery	Chairman – Edna Yagao Member – Mary Anne Daroy Member – Irish Karylle Monte	2	4 hours	8:00 12:00	SOTA Building	Catherine Labo	Daylinda Vequezo	1. <u>1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1</u>
2. Dressmaking	Chairman – Mary Grace Gallana Member – Eden Ebal Member – Evelyn Daanoy	2	4 hours	8:00 12:00	Garment Technology Room	Amparo Meringuez	Imelda Galarrita	
3. Beauty Care	Chairman – Johnny Redondo Member – Ma.Theresa Absin Member – Cheryl Ubalde	1	4 hours	8:00 12:00	SOTA Building	Ellaine Dayot	Cydel Valmores	
AGRI-FISHERY A	RTS							
1. Fish Capture	Chairman – Erlinda G. Dael Member – Rhodora Gallares Member – Manuel Juario	1	3 hours	8:00 11:00	Fishery Shop	Luzvisir Atay	Beatriz Acdal	
2. Agricultural Crops Production	Chairman – Eddie C. Maape	1	3 hours	8:00	Agriculture	Remedios	Pampila Zarate	

For vosting-6, binderite inste.

	Member -Ingrid Hebron Member Mila Janubas			11:00	Shop	Castillo	
3. Landscape Installation and Maintenance	Chairman – Marife Balaba Member- Mark Tejano Member – Danny Asio	2	4 hours	8:00 12:00	ONSTS Ground	Engr. Reywel Paclar	Joel Jayme
ICT							
1. Animation	Chairman – Raymond Tan Member – Jerry Madrid Member – Cirilo Rubiato	• 1	3 hours	8:00 11:00	Computer Room	Jernel Maestre	Horace Nacua
2. Technical Drafting	Chairman-Engr. Tonie Gonzales Member – Andrew Janubas Member – Adrian Tecson	1	4 hours	8:00 - 12:00	Technical Drafting Shop	Reynaldo Comillas	Ely Lofranco
3. Computer Systems Servicing	Chairman- Engr. Frediejun Delig Member – Edwin Gamorot Member – Ma. Danica Asequia	1	3 hours	8:00 - 11:00	Computer Room	Ester Chio	Ric Gabe
BAZAAR EXHIBIT	Chairman- Mailyn Quiblat Member- Sally Aguilar Member- Roel Gamolo Member- Catherine Orasan Member- Ferminia Labis	2	8 hours	8:00 4:00	ONSTS Ground	Jay Mila	Ric Gabe & Eva Guilaran

-

Prepared by:

. . .

•/

1

NORBERTO E. ROSALES EPS-I/TLE

Approved:

CHERRY MAE L. LIMBACO, Ph.D., CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

> ۰. ند